Annual Awards

The Langley Rivermen hold an annual awards ceremony to celebrate player achievements throughout the previous season. Here is a breakdown of past award winners:

*In 2012- 13, Mario Puskarich went on to win the Brett Hull Trophy as the BCHL’s Top Scorer in the Regular Season, the only Langley Rivermen to be awarded the trophy.