• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

The Langley Rivermen carry a proud tradition of building leaders on the ice and in the community of Langley.  Below is a history of team captains:

Year Captain  University
2011-12 Bradley Bakken Trinity Western University
2012-13 Thomas Nitsche Western Michigan University
2013-14 Mitch McLain Bowling Green
2014-15 Kevan Kilistoff Dartmouth College
2015-16 Jordan Schneider Clarkson University
2016-17 Cooper Leitch Lakehead University
2017-18 Brendan Budy University of North Dakota
2018-19 Alec Capstick Miami University (Ohio)
2019-20 Tanner Versluis